The Board

Chairwoman of the MAC Bonn

Member of the German Parliament , Member of the Foreign Affairs Committee
Gisela Manderla

Deputy Chairwoman

2nd Mayor, City of Bonn; Journalist and Project Coordinator
Dr. Ursula Sautter

Deputy Chairman

Member of the European Parliament
Axel Voss

Treasurer of the MAC Bonn

Treasurer of the MAC Bonn e.V.
Felix Heinz Holtschke